April 15 and Fair Tax

Tax time every year consumers too much of my time. I wish I could afford to give it all away so I don’t have to deal with it. That day hasn’t arrived but it is approaching.

The good news is I have a lot of deductions. The bad news is I need to organize them all and get my receipts in order.

Far too much time and money is wasted on this process ever year. It is one of the big reasons I support the Fair Tax Bill. If you would like to hear more about it check it out at http://www.fairtax.org

Better yet check out the book The Fair Tax Book by Neal Boortz. You can find it at your local library or pick up a copy at the bookstore.

Then if you think it is a good system please call your reps and ask them to support the FairTax legislation, HR 25.

Back to the paperwork.

Leave a Reply

