Evidently I just got tagged for this book thing… for an explanation you can go here:

1. How many books do I own: Too many. I just packed 10 boxes of books for my impending move and I am pretty sure I have about 5 left. Plus I have a bunch of books in Texas. Priests and books. I am guessing 500 or more. If you count comic books then I am into the 1000’s because I still have a spider man comic book collection from when I was a kid. I wouldn’t mind selling that though.

2. The last books I bought:

3. The last book I read:

4. 5 books that mean a lot to me: Matthew, Mark, Luke, John, Ezekiel and Sirach.. I know that is 6 and I have about 67 others but I will give you a break.

5. Tag 5 people…. hmmm do unto others as you would have them do unto you…. break chain letters… How about I just tag two.. both friends, one my Godson’s dad so you can see my spiff spiritual child. Delano and Harry is trying to get me to swicht to Apple’s.

Wow that was a lot of work.. but on another note… I am a priest two years today. Sia lodato Gesu Christo

One Response to “”

  1. delano Says:

    Happy Anniversary, Fr. Todd. I’m sure there will be many more.

    Dman

Leave a Reply

