On the road again!

I just received word on Friday that I am moving to a new assignment. I will be the new Pastor of Faulkton, Orient, and Seneca, SD.

This should be quite fun because it was 9 years ago this September that I arrived in South Dakota and these three parishes were my first assignment as a seminarian. I am looking forward to seeing many old friends again.

The assigment is effective at the end of this month.

2 Responses to “On the road again!”

  1. canadagrl Says:

    Good luck in your new assignment, Fr. Todd! I have no doubt in my mind that you will, with God’s help, of course, be a wonderful leader for those three communities!

  2. John Says:

    Congratulations Father. Time goes by so very, very quickly. May God continue to bless your ministry.

Leave a Reply

