Joan of Arcadia

Well the sad news is the program was cancelled. I am wondering if it is at all possible that it could appar on another network. I hope so. If not it is one less TV show I watch and it will not be replaced.

Judging Amy is gone as well. That is less of a blow. I still kept tabs on it but was unhappy with the way they treated Mrs. Hall last year. I think they are reaping what they sowed there.

One Response to “Joan of Arcadia”

  1. canadagrl Says:

    I just saw the news (http://story.news.yahoo.com/news?tmpl=story&cid=529&e=3&u=/ap/20050518/ap_en_tv/tv_new_season). That’s really too bad; I thought the last few episodes of the season were particularly good and I was looking forward to seeing Joan take on the Devil.

Leave a Reply

