On Retreat

This week is retreat week so not much posting. More next week.

2 Responses to “On Retreat”

  1. molly Says:

    Fr. Todd! Molly from St. Mary’s at A&M – we meet a while back- I am trying to track down your email, but I keep getting this site and so I hope you will see this someday! 🙂
    I wanted to see how you are doing and how the Holy Priesthood is.
    hope to talk with you soon!
    Molly Milroy

  2. Paula Says:

    I’ll keep your retreat in my prayers the remainder of the week. I’ll find something especially worthy to offer up for you.

    Joy to you! And post soon, we miss you!

Leave a Reply

