Webserver Down

My webserver was down for a bit. I ended up calling their technical contact for the domain name. He wa a bit surprised to receive a call and asked how I reached him. He was surprised and commented that that wasn’t the normal way you would do it. I said I know but the webserver was down so what was I supposed to do. Anyway it is up and running.

I hope everyone is praying for the Pope.

I will put up my homily in a few minutes.

One Response to “Webserver Down”

  1. Paula Says:

    Dear Padre,

    I’ve been trying to visit you here, figured it was the server. I giggled over the tech being surprised you found him, those guys like being anonymous. You acted logically, they aren’t use to people doing that. 🙂

    Have missed your posts!

Leave a Reply

