Easter Vigil

The Vigil went very well. I made it through the Exsultet without everyone fleeing from the building.

It really is a glorious night. I wish I could have an MC so that I could enter more fully into the prayer. Maybe as time goes on. This is only my second Easter as a priest and both of them have been on my own so I am still learning.

On another note though some absolutely hysterical things have happened. Remind me to write about them next week. There are some classic moments that I will never forget.

Leave a Reply

