Good Friday & Terry Schiavo

If Terry Schiavo dies on Good Friday, a day of fasting, take heed. Make no mistake about there will be a clear message from God to the culture of death that we are embracing.

I pray that some miracle will happen that will allow her to live. I would encourage her parents though that if she does die on Friday that they see that as sign that God is with them.

For the rest of us…. O my God, I am heartitly sorry for having offended you. I detest all my sins because I dread the loss of heaven and fear the pains of hell; but most of all because they offen you our are all good and deserving of all my love. With the help of your grace, I firmly resolve to confess my sins, to do my penance and to ammend my life.

Leave a Reply

