Another Day

Well I made it home. I got the homily written. I delivered it. Now I am close to collapse. Yesterday’s trip was quite an adventure. It will be nice to sleep in my own bed tonight.

Lent will absolutely sail by. It is going to be May or June before I know it. We have a big deanery meeting this week. We should get lots of details on how things will work in the absence of a Bishop. It will be new for most of us as this deanery is pretty young and quite a few of them were ordained by Bishop Carlson.

One Response to “Another Day”

  1. Andy Hall Says:

    Hi Father Todd!

    I am so happy that you got home ok, but I am also sorry that your life sucks so bad right now about the bishop thing. I’ll pray for you, Father!

Leave a Reply

