Back

I am back from the first half of my vacation. It was great. I have one more week. I hope to sleep late almost every day. That should be good. We also are going to watch Star Wars with my godson for the first time. I was his age when I saw it. It should be an exciting thing and fun thing. We are having a guys night. I am putting myself in charge of food.

One Response to “Back”

  1. JeffClark Says:

    Really enjoy your site. I’m fairly new to it, but I plan on checking it out daily. I’m an Episcopalian, a donomination that is definitely struggling to find/continue its identity.

    Check out my site if you get really bored. It’s about a 34-year-old receovering addict that stuggles with life, faith and everything else.

    http://jeffclark1970.blogspot.com/

    God Bless,
    Jeff Clark

Leave a Reply

