Typo’s

Again a periodic disclaimer and apology for any typo’s in the homilies. I write them out but don’t edit in the written form. I do the editing on the fly as I preach.

It has been a very busy week and will continue into next week as well. I have a lot of administration stuff I am working on now and have to begin preparing classes next week as well.

One Response to “Typo’s”

  1. Paula Says:

    Ah, Father Todd, you are forgiven. I just consider it to be a blessing to read your homilies .. and charitable enough to overlook the mistakes. I pray the week ahead falls into place without too much strife.

    teasingly yours,
    Paula

Leave a Reply

