All good things

My vacation is winding up. Today is the last official day and I have to actually spend a bunch of it working. I got a call late on Saturday night that let me know I have a funeral to return to. Please pray for the family. I was supposed to stay in Sioux Falls for a couple of days and get some work done there. The best laid plans…

It will be nice to get into the swing of things with school. It will be a great pleasure to spend time with the homeschoolers again and children’s adoration. I might go look at video camera’s pretty soon so we can get video of it. I don’t think I could afford one right now. Maybe we can figure it out with the homseschoolers though. If they have the right type then I can download the video into the computer. It would be a great thing for you to see.

I also have sown the seeds for Children’s adoration in Austin. We shall see if they fell on fertile ground.

Well off to get busy.

Leave a Reply

