Comments anyone?

I think I have the comments system up and running. Please give it a whirl so I can tell if it is working or not. I have it working at the moment where I can add them.

5 Responses to “Comments anyone?”

  1. Anne Says:

    So you’re changing the look huh? I just did that, well still am, and what a pain. At least it was for me since I’m not great at it… I did have to register with Type Key (?) before I could comment. Hope it works for you!

  2. canadagrl Says:

    C’est parfait, Fr. Todd. I like the new look.

  3. Father Todd Reitmeyer Says:

    Well thanks. It is the default log. I need to work on it to get the stats and links back to where they need to be.

  4. The Antipodean Says:

    Comments seem to be working down under too.

    BTW: Father, your heading now identifies you as a prist.

  5. Paula Says:

    Thrilled to be able to comment once more. You’re amazing .. a priest AND technologically savvy! 🙂

    Blessings!!

Leave a Reply

