Not approrpaite for Church

I have gotten a little bit of flack over my no shorts, no halfshirts, no tanktops, high skirts etc policy for Mass attendance. I also mentioned low cut dresses as well. This is the reason why.

You can’t possibly tell me there isn’t a chaste dress out there that doesn’t exploit women. If vintage is so in they why can’t it be in here as well.

I simply went to google and typed in modest clothing and sure enought there are plenty of sites that cater to it. I know it is a struggle in the stores now a days but I don’t think it is insurrmountable. Not only that but it doesn’t put our daughters on display for people to oggle.

Leave a Reply

