Links

Updated a few links on the left. It is a little easier with blog rolling. I will have to explore it a bit more when I get some time and see if I can categorize with it.

4 Responses to “Links”

  1. Fr. Rodney Kneifl Says:

    Dear Fr. Todd,

    You can find the electronic copies of our publications from God’s People For Life at http://www.gp4l.org.

    We appreciate your interest in GP4L.

    Peace,

    Fr. Rod

    PS If you have any further questions contact us at 402-246-9214. God bless you.

  2. Father Todd Reitmeyer Says:

    Spamed by a priest. I am not recommending people go here until I check it out.

  3. Nicole Says:

    thank you Fr Todd for adding me to your links
    May GOd bless our blogging.
    🙂
    Nicole

  4. Cindy Geier Says:

    J.M.J.
    Dear Fr. Todd,

    I met you at my Grandma’s funeral in Feb. in Selby. Her name was Ann Kosters. One of her son’s lives in Selby. His name is Merle Kosters and he owns the Beren’s Cafe. I am his daughter. He recently was hospitalized because he has bad arteries and just about lost his leg. Since then he hasn’t smoked or drank which he has done for over 40 yrs. He is determined not to but with my mother still drinking and smoking I know it won’t be easy. He hasn’t been to church in years but the night my Grandma died he said that he prayed a rosary for her and with her spiritually. I have never heard my Father say a rosary in my life. I believe my Father may be beginning to surrender a lot of hurts he has and may be open to someone talking to him about God. He has a lot of misconceptions about the Church. I am praying that you will pray and discern this matter and see what the Lord will ask of you. I would love to see my dad come to know the Lord as a gentle, merciful and compassionate God. Thank-you for your time.
    God Bless!

Leave a Reply

