Monstrance Update

Well we are now at $990/1500. I went ahead and ordered it and plopped down the first $800. It should be in in about 60 days they said. It is coming from Europe.

The most beautiful monstrance I have ever seen is in our Sacred Heart Chapel at the Cathedral in Sioux Falls. If you ever get a chance to see it I encourage you to.

On a final note, I got a neat email from my brother. He was pretty impressed with The Passion of The Christ. I had no doubts. I need to call the rest of my family soon and see if they have seen it.

Leave a Reply

