Homily

Well I saw the Passion again last night. I caught even more the second time. I will be seeing it again April 7 with an open night for the parishoners at my three parishes.

I hope to get the homily from this weekend up later today and possibly the funeral homily I did later. I have to do a bit of editing and since today is technically my day off I am not in a hurry.

On another note if you click on the link to Disordered Affections to the left of this post you will find the ongoing story of a writer by the name of Mrs. Karen Hall in Hollywood. She was in charge of Judging Amy this year and I thought she did a great job. The main actress did not and she will soon be out of a job. That means I won’t be watching the show anymore.

Leave a Reply

