Monstrance Update

We are at $955/$1500. I just place the order and it will come in in 60 days or so. I am pretty sure we will have the necessary funds by then. I really appreciate everyone’s generosity. I am going to offer the Mass on the Feast of the Sacred Heart for all those who donated and/or prayed for this to be a reality. A special day for special people. Then we will have a holy hour of reparation that day with the same monstrance.

I was really hoping to have it by the next Children’s adoration but I don’t think that will happen. I am hoping to work it out with the homeschoolers to lead the adoration again next fall.

Again, thank you for helping this become a reality. We aren’t quite there yet but we are well on the way. I couldn’t get it done without you and I really appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

