Half way there

Wow I am overwhelmed at the generosity of some people. We are halfway there. $750/$1500 towards the monstrance. I might be able to use this at the next Children’s adoration in April. I have someone who is going to try to get a video camera there so I am hoping to get the video up somehow so you guys can see it. It would be awesome if we had the new Monstrance by then.

I will be offering Mass for you guys tomorrow and I am sure a couple of times during the trip.

I will be in New York the next week if anyone wants to try to meet. I always love meeting people I met via the computer. If you are in the area send me an email at toddreit@juno.com.

I will be preaching at the Coast Guard Academy on Sunday.

Also for the comment earlier that asked about my whereabouts next year. I will be in South Dakota for at least 3 1/2 years more.

Leave a Reply

