A little bit of Irish

Good news. I just got my substitute for the vacation I planned 7 months ago. Things change when you get your assignment changed so I was worried. I will be in New York City for St. Patricks day this year. I will most likely be staying at St. Patricks Cathedral which means I will be able to have Mass there on St. Patty’s day.

Also I received an inviation to the Friends of New York dinner. I am not sure exactly what that is but I think it is a fundraiser for Catholic Hospitals.

I am looking forward to a good time and hopefully I will be able to catch some friends in the area.

Leave a Reply

