Coming Attractions

Thank you for all your kind comments and emails. I love priesthood and am glad that some of it seems to agree with me.

On another note it looks like we will soon be seeing some seminarians enter into blogging again. Now that I am no longer qualified I have been out scrounging about for some recruits. It looks like it is going to happen as well.

The really great news is they are all smarter and holier than I am so that means you guys will have lots of reason to hope for the future and maybe consider a geographical relocation.

I am meeting with one of them at 3pm today (in about 20 minutes). Once we bring them up to speed we will let them go public.

4 Responses to “Coming Attractions”

  1. Denise Says:

    Funny you should say this just now, AM. I just clicked over from Fr. Gee’s blog, the mission where stan (a regular commentator, and a member, I think, of Fr. Gee’s parish back in the states) was just saying the same thing in the most recent comment to Fr. Gee. I mean–EXACTLY THE SAME THING. Made the little hairs on the back of my neck stand up, it did.
    Glad to hear the seminarian blog will be revived as well, Fr. Todd. It was a real treat when you were doing it, and I am sure that you have recruited able and holy replacement bloggers!
    By the way, do you remember that you promised your faithful readers some european stories?
    I haven’t.
    Seriously, I continue to remember you in my prayers.

  2. Alphonsus Anthony Dolan Says:

    I’m sure, Fr. Todd, that all of the priesthood will agree wth you. After all, you are now an “alter Christus.” You are “another Christ.” It is Jesus working through you, no matter how weak and sinful you may be. Let us praise the Lord . . . and give Him thanks! Alphonsus Anthony Dolan

  3. KyleK044 Says:

    I found GREAT FREE MONSTRANCES!!!

    Click on this page:
    http://www.geocities.com/pauljabo1/Pauljabo1.html

    This guy gives away FREE wooden monstrances to parishes that need a Monstrance, but cannot afford one!!!!

    This is what youre looking for, I think!

  4. KyleK044 Says:

    I found GREAT FREE MONSTRANCES!!!

    Click on this page:
    http://www.geocities.com/pauljabo1/Pauljabo1.html

    This guy gives away FREE wooden monstrances to parishes that need a Monstrance, but cannot afford one!!!!

    This is what youre looking for, I think!

Leave a Reply

