First Post

Well here goes nothing.

2 Responses to “First Post”

  1. WICatholic Says:

    Fr Todd,

    I went back to read your archives, after just finding your website today… I think you need to check out your comments, beginning with this one…

  2. WICatholic Says:

    I am not sure that my comment went through… sorry if it did, but this is important. I found your website today from another blogger and went to the archives to scan through them, and I like to read comments also… I think you may need to check your blog comments, Father… beginning with this one, your first post….

Leave a Reply

